Google我的商家新功能:消息傳遞洞察,站點管理器註冊和狀態更改

Google我的商家新功能:消息傳遞洞察,站點管理器註冊和狀態更改

TWSEO觀點:

Google launched three new features or changes to Google My Business including messaging insights, a site manager sign-up link on a business profile and changes to status names.

Messaging Insights

If you have turned on messaging within Google My Business, then Google will show you some analytics around that feature. Google now enables you to see insights based on your responsiveness to messages. You can see your insights if you have messaging enabled in your Google My Business app. All insights will be private to you and won’t be shared with your customers.

You can see the average response time to your messages. These insights will display the average wait time for a message response using the last 28 days of data. All insights will be private to you and won’t be shared with your customers.

To see your messaging insights:

(1) On your Android device, open the Google My Business app My Business.

(2) Tap Customers and then Messages.

Site Manager Sign-Up Link

A site manager sign-up link can be found in the Business profile of some claimed chain locations on Maps and Search.

With the new sign-up link, users can sign up as a site manager directly from the Business profile page. Users who use the sign-up link will be verified by Google to make sure their profile data is accurate.

You can learn more about how to do this Google made the status names on the locations page and the Google Updates card “more accurate”. On the locations and Google Updates pages, Google will show you “verified” and “unverified” instead of “published” and “unpublished,” since those more clearly describe the possible listing states.

Important: A listing being published is not the same as being verified. If the listing is closed, suspended, or pending review, it can be verified but not published. If a listing is on Google, but no one has verified their connection to the business yet, that business is published, but not verified.

You can lear more Twitter.

“>

Close Menu