numerous” posts>. I just thought it was obvious, you remove a link from a disavow file, that link is no longer disavowed. I mean, what if you make a mistake and disavow a good link or someone gets angry at you and does some simply hack to negative SEO you with the disavow file.‘s John Mueller clarified on
Here is John’s tweet, lovely typo of course, but we all make those:
If you remove something from a disavow fire and upload it again, then it won’t be disavowed anymore, so that should just work.